Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Escobedo

September 22, 2020
Great service, will definitely buy again.
reviews

Abigail Martinez

September 06, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, easy purchase, friendly treatment, very clean very good cars, an excellent purchase we had with #RedCarNetwork (Original) Excelente servicio , fácil compra , trato amable , carros muy limpios muy buenos , una excelente compra tuvimos con #RedCarNetwork
reviews

Alexis Marie

February 18, 2020
Was able to get a nice affordable car even with a repo !! They worked with me and made me feel amazing and confident that I will owe my car in about a year and half . I highly recommend coming here and they don’t report to credit bureau!
reviews

Alicia Spradlin

November 12, 2019
Redcar network is such an amazing place to get your next vehicle at!!!! They went above and beyond to help us....we will definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone ????
reviews

Ana Iris

June 09, 2020
I was a first time buyer and Feando did the most to help me get in the car I wanted !! Honestly the best people to work with !! Highly recommend them
reviews

Andrew Castanon-Espitia

May 24, 2020
I would highly recommend my friends and family to the RedCar Network, they are really there to get you what you want. Great cars at amazing affordable prices. Very amazing customer service, amazing how actknoweledges what customer wants and works with customers, unlike other dealers push you into something you dont want or cant afford to make arraingments. Thanks to the RedCar Network for their services.
reviews

Andrew Romero

April 03, 2021
I like there service and how they really try to help you.
reviews

Anissa Zermeno

June 02, 2020
I came down and I got my car and ive been waiting what feels like forever to get it and they actually really worked with me and were patient with me for every little question I was asking a million times it feels but I’m beyond happy about my new car I just love it so much and on top of that the car is very clean and beautiful so thank you guy I’m very satisfied!
reviews

Benjamin Sawyer

December 29, 2019
I purchased a 2010 mustang and the process was very smooth through red car. Very happy with how fast and easy everything happened.
reviews

Brianna Walowitz

October 16, 2020
Awesome Customer Service!! Everyone was so sweet and nice. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
reviews

CAROLINA ESQUER

February 08, 2020
(Translated by Google) I loved my car and the treatment very good, very friendly, all of them very highly recommended (Original) Me encanto mi carro y el trato muy bueno, muy amables todos súper recomendadisimo
reviews

Cassie Shintaku

February 11, 2020
I am very happy with the service. Feando went above and beyond to help me. I trust him and his staff and I know I got an amazing car. He is very trustworthy and I couldn’t be happier. See ya next year for another car for my daughter!!
reviews

Celina Archer

May 08, 2020
I had such a lovely experience at RedCar Network.form the get go Feando Acosta was very accommodating and made me feel comfortable. I had asked to get the vehicle checked at a firestone and he was more than happy to oblige. He had sent the car with one of his mechanics and he (I’m for got his name) was respectful and kind. The car came in ver good condition and was a good honorable price. I was surprised and asked to do a test drive and he was kind to let me. From the jump Feando was carsmatic and was excited to meet me after i decided to buy the vehicle. He even managed to hold it a tiny bit longer because he knew i was interested and i was running late. He is a very positive charismatic fellow and I believe that is his personality not the fact that hes a car salesmen. The establishment was very profecional I got to sit and watch some tv while they were pulling up the proper paperwork. Bristny (I’m unsure what her title was) helped so much. She is a very smart lady and helped me so that I could understand all the paperwork and what i was signing and agreeing to. She was also very personable witch was a relief buying my first car. I had many questions and they were answered patiently and to the best of her and Feandos knowledge. The car runs wonderful. I even brought it in to my uncle who is a mechanic who said i got a really good car and at a great price. I was a little nervous if she could last longer road trips but the vehicle got put to the test when i had to drive to flagstaff to pick up my sister and her wife because her truck broke down. The car is fabulous. Not only did i have a great experience buying the car i had just recently had my temporary plates stolen. I called in and Feando was able to send me a picture of the new plates and told me they were almost coming in from the mdv. I was not expecting this incredible level of customer service. Also extra brownie points for being bilingual it made them relatable. If i could i would star them more!
reviews

chuck hayes

November 02, 2019
Feando was absolutely amazing!!! Made my deal extremely easy. One of the better purchased I have made. I would definitely recommend doing business with RedCarNwtwork!!
reviews

Clifford Frazier

September 01, 2019
Thank you an your staff for being so help full an fair.
reviews

Dandy Hernandez

January 08, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent service I only had my car to hitch and they accepted it and I left driving a 2014 ram. They helped me with the insurance because it was very expensive. Thanks to Feando and Oswaldo for the good work with me (Original) Excelente servicio solo tenía mi carro para dar de enganche y me lo aceptaron y salí manejando una una ram 2014 . Me ayudaron con la aseguransa por qué me salía muy caro . Gracias a Feando y Oswaldo por el buen trabajo conmigo
reviews

danielle xena

April 25, 2020
This is a very good place! Feando was very informative and friendly. He made it very comfortable to buy a car here and it was an easy process. He wasnt pushy and made me feel confident in the vehicle I was buying. Definitely a car place that focuses on quality!
reviews

Denise Hernandez

November 06, 2019
Great experience thanks to Oswaldo and Feando!
reviews

Estela Arce

January 12, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent service to the customer thanks Feando and Oswaldo recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente recomendado gracias Feando and Owaldo .
reviews

Fabian Bonilla

October 12, 2019
Great customer service
reviews

Giorgi Topouria

October 17, 2019
By far one of the greatest car buying experience! Feando is just fantastic - extremely honest and helpful! Sold me a great car at a great price! ... and overall - it’s been a very, bery pleasant transaction and interaction! He is somebody you wanna be friends with! Also, he provided 3000 mile warranty at no cost! Absolutely happy with the car and the experience! Highly, highly recommend! Don’t go anywhere else!
reviews

Giovanni V

May 07, 2020
I really recommend RedCar Network, Feando Was very helpful and was able to work with me and I was able to get a car without being pressured. I had a great experience. Thanks for helping me and my family to get a reliable car.
reviews

Gris Mena

October 13, 2020
Can’t say enough of how helpful and easy it was to go through the process of purchasing a vehicle with RedCar Network. Feando went out of his way during off business hours to ensure he can accommodate our schedule and had us driving away in our new purchase pretty quickly. We will definitely be retuing and highly recommend them if you want honesty and quality for your next car shopping experience.
reviews

Guadalupe Hernandez

May 13, 2020
(Translated by Google) Good deal very friendly very memorable (Original) Buen trato muy amables muy recordable
reviews

Hayden Rogers

March 10, 2020
Feando was a great help, I had no trouble buying my car and it was a good experience.
reviews

Hi Holden

January 09, 2021
Thanks to them we got a beautiful nice truck for the family there Customer service was amazing if you’re looking for a nice car or truck I will stop here.
reviews

Jason cureton

May 15, 2020
My son just bought his first vehicle here. Easy to work with and a good price. We came from Northe AZ and they made everything quick and easy.
reviews

Jay Jay

April 25, 2020
Just amazing, I love the way these guys operate. Def made a difference when I looked up several car co's and they made it the best in retu. You need to ask for Bristny.
reviews

Jeanne Handley

October 29, 2019
Would give 10 stars if listed! As a senior it can be extremely challenging to find someone to trust me in finding a car to purchase. I was looking for a very specific used vehicle that I could be sure was a safe purchase.. I found Feando Acosta at RedCar Network and immediately felt I was in safe hands. This young man went above and beyond in finding the vehicle. Once located, he, went to great effort to make sure it was in excellent condition and was with me when I accepted the delivery to assure all was as promised. I found Mr. Acosta to be an honest, highly motivated, principled, individual and highly recommend his service!
reviews

Jeremy Ratliff

April 25, 2020
This place is amazing! I am So happy that we got our vehicle! Thanks RED AUTO NETWORK!!!
reviews

Jessica Wallace

March 22, 2020
Gus and Feando is really helpful I came in thinking I wasnt even going to leave with a car. I'm not only leave with a 2013 but with a very low payment. They are willing to work with down payments and go above and beyond to get you in a car!!!
reviews

Johnny The Greek

March 14, 2021
My wife and I wanted to finance a car, but new it would not be an easy task due to credit issues. We decided to go car shopping yesterday sat. The 13th. We stopped at a few places on bell around 16th street. We came across REDCAR NETWORK. I could not believe the professionalism of the staff and we did get a car. They are awesome!!! C 4 urself!!!
reviews

Joseline Ramirez

June 27, 2020
Great service and great prices.
reviews

Joseph C

April 25, 2020
My Mom bought a car at Red Car Network and she is so happy thank you Red Car Network it was the best purchase of her life. She has a smile ear to ear everyday we truly appreciate you guys
reviews

Julisa Marquez

March 04, 2020
Great customer service & really good prices. Highly recommend working with them.
reviews

Just For Giggles

May 07, 2020
Feando went above and beyond for us! We wanted to buy a nice Nissan Pathfinder after hours and he literally got out of bed and met us at the dealership to close the deal! True story! Excellent customer service and will recommend him to family and friends.
reviews

Kassandra Rene Ruiz

March 13, 2021
Feando was great at helping to get the car I wanted! I highly recommend Red Car Network to get a car!
reviews

Kathie Manning

May 09, 2020
Fantastic place to buy a vehicle! Quality vehicles, reasonable price, great customer service. Would highly recommend.
reviews

Kevin Dion

November 25, 2020
10/5 Hands down, Just traded my old mustang and left in my dream ride, just can't explain... Thanks Redcar!! You guys are the best.
reviews

Kirk Oliver

May 10, 2020
My son just bought a car from Feando here at red car network, the experience was excellent, he was very patient and answered a bunch of our questions, and we found a 2004 Ford Explorer with low miles that was perfect for him, Thanks again!!!
reviews

Leslie Cornett

August 22, 2020
Awesome customer service, very professional and have great patience when working with customers.
reviews

Malik Valencia

November 28, 2020
Love this company, great selection and very professional.
reviews

Manny Cuevas

November 25, 2020
Best prices in town!! Will only shop here!! Bristny seriously saved a life, will send everyone I know here!!
reviews

Marisa De Murrieta

August 09, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio.
reviews

Marisela Villa

September 15, 2019
Nice service and great experience.
reviews

Maurice Carozza

November 25, 2020
A MUST SEE!! Bristny was able to get everything from start to finish by the time I got off work I flew straight there with our newest X-mass gift!! Will have everyone I know come here, So thankful for #Redcaetwork.
reviews

Miguel Gallegos

October 03, 2019
The staff was friendly and was able to help me find a car that fits my needs in a timely manner. I never felt pressured and the entire process went smoothly and quicker than I had anticipated. I definitely feel great about my purchase here!
reviews

Mike Wolfe

January 26, 2021
Great dealer with quality vehicles for reasonable prices. Easy process with minimal wait.
reviews

Minerva Peralta

October 12, 2019
Friendly staff. Honest people . Attentive . They answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
reviews

Moniquea Luna

June 08, 2020
One of the best places to get a car! They go above and beyond for there customers! I for sure will recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a car!
reviews

Mustang Joe’s

February 22, 2020
First time buying a car and had a fantastic experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used quality vehicle.
reviews

Na'Te'A Dortch

March 17, 2021
Thanks for helping and understanding
reviews

natasha Woods

April 10, 2021
These guys are super amazing. I have bought two car from them with no issues. The staff are amazing and they go above and beyond to make sure customers are satisfied. Thanks for all that you do. You guys rock!!!
reviews

omar carrillo rosas

September 05, 2020
Great vehicles!
reviews

Omar Espinoza

November 25, 2019
(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks for everything very happy (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias por todo muy feliz
reviews

oscar villa

October 07, 2019
Great prices and good service
reviews

Pablo Beltran

October 03, 2020
Thank you for the awesome Chevrolet Silverado RedCar Network!!! I look forward to upgrading w you guys in a couple years!
reviews

Patrick Fagan

March 08, 2021
Forget all the bad things you think about when used car shopping, this place is different. I bought a Suburban and drove it 2000 miles home and it performed perfectly. Feando is excellent to deal with. I had some questions and conces after the sale and he was always available to take my calls or answer a text. I would 100% buy a vehicle from RedCar Network again.
reviews

Priscilla Heidingsfield

December 17, 2019
Feando was extremely helpful with helping my family find the right suv for a price we could afford 2 thumbs up
reviews

Raymond Lovato

September 17, 2019
I have to admit . This is one of the best places to get a car from because getting a car is not like any other experience you could just get everyday and Red Car Network is there for you 100 % through the whole thing making sure that you find the right car for you ...Thank You Red Car Network ....
reviews

Rhonda Overley

March 12, 2020
I don't think I've ever had an easier car buying experience! The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We never felt any pressure to make a purchase. The 3000 mile/3 month warranty and roadside assistance also says a lot about the company and the vehicles they sell. Thank you Feando Acosta for helping my daughter find her first car!
reviews

Richard Proper

March 13, 2020
Feando is awsome he really wants to help you he want happy clients no pressure I was looking at 2007 titan he let me do my thing test drive got under vehicle not once did he hover over me hes got honest prices great inventory nice rigs and he cares what's on his lot Thanks feando hope we can get somthing worked out go talk to Feando At redcar cavecreek n bellrd his lots small but great vehicles RICHARD PROPER
reviews

Roberto Flores

October 29, 2019
Best place to buy a car ???? they have the best costumer service , I really recommend this place!
reviews

Sasha Walker

April 25, 2020
They were so amazing with assisting us today! Answered every single question we had. Gave a great deal on the vehicle. Highly recommend coming here!!!
reviews

Saundra Parker

December 19, 2019
So I came to Redcar Network with a recent repo not only did Feando and Oswaldo treat me great both gentleman were amazing and patience no pressure to buy. I walked away with an amazing car and trust worthy people I will be back ????!! Also I'm bringing more people with me !
reviews

Shaunna Hamberg

February 25, 2020
Absolutely LOVE this place!! They were so easy to work with!! We were pressed for time to purchase a vehicle so Feando had the vehicle ready for us, all the paperwork and everything ready to go for us and made the whole process so easy and quick! Very honest and wonderful to work with! Will definitely buy another car from him!!
reviews

SHENG YU LIU

January 19, 2020
Nice experience to buy an used car here. The owner and staff are all friendly and courteous!
reviews

snicker doodle

March 10, 2020
Came in looking specifically for an infiniti g37, I was greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. We were having trouble with the bank but he offered to do a courtesy hold and held the car for 3-4 days. At the end we came in he greeted us again and we went through the car buying process and everything went to plan. We walked out with the car and are happier than ever.
reviews

Tina Ro

November 28, 2020
Amazing selection, To get started all you do is ask for Bri! She'll do the rest!
reviews

tom smetka

February 27, 2020
Everything was great! Highly recommend, great personal.
reviews

trinity williams

April 07, 2020
Feando and Bristny are truly amazing!! As soon as I stepped on the lot they made sure I was going to leave happy! They worked nonstop to make sure I understood what was going on with the car and everything beyond. I’m most definitely referring all of my friends and family to them everytime they are looking for a car! Thank you so much!!
reviews

Verna Haynes

January 17, 2020
I work for a major Dealer in town and came in disguise but as a customer. I set my budget and they offered what I needed and they stayed within my limits. Feando Acosta let me practice mi espanol and My husband and I got to shop to our heart’s content. It was like being at work: They were friendly knowledgeable and because I know the industry, I knew they were being honest! I came as a shopping competitor and left as a friend. Excellent Service! They truly care about selling quality, reliable vehicles....loved it and love my new ride! Ain’t she a beauty?
reviews

Vianney Velasquez

February 09, 2020
1st Car Thank You!!!
reviews

Vic Suma

February 13, 2021
(Translated by Google) A very good place to buy a car, they help you a lot and explain everything very well (Original) Un muy buen lugar para comprar un carro, te ayudan mucho y te explican todo muy bien
reviews

Wilder Ovalle

May 27, 2020
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the help provided very good treatment by the staff thank you for everything (Original) Muchas gracias por la ayuda brindada muy buen trato de parte del personal gracias por todo
reviews

Willow Pike

October 09, 2019
They were very nice and helpful when taking my aunt to find a new car!
reviews

Wilmer Luna

January 19, 2020
(Translated by Google) Good attention very polite with everything and very attentive I recommend you buy your tartar here (Original) Buena atención muy educados con todo i muy atentos los recomiendo que compren su sarro aqui
reviews

Zayra Bustamante

January 10, 2020
Amazing experience went above and beyond to help me out im very excited and happy to have my new car im very pleased with there staff there amazing I couldn’t have chosen a better place to get a car thank you once again!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alejandra Escobosa Carrizosa

June 29, 2018
Excelente servicio
reviews

Angela Mia

April 12, 2018
Fantastic deals!!! Honest and upfront pricing. The owner, Feando, is so professional and goes above and beyond for his clients. I highly recommend this company.
reviews

Ashly Martinez

November 07, 2018
This place was the best place I could have chosen to get my car! Brisny the front desk assistant was so welcoming from the moment I walked in very attentive to all questions I had! Feando Acosta who helped me with my car deal was the sweetest most caring honest person, he made getting a car the easiest experience, I am blessed to have been recommended this place. I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a car. Thank you RedCar for everything!
reviews

Diana Aguilar

May 12, 2018
reviews

Guillermo Aguilar

May 06, 2018
reviews

Gustavo Silva

August 23, 2018
hoy me Di el gusto gracias a mis amigos de red car network el trato y la imagen que me dieron fue de experiencia y hacen su trabajo al 100 les recomiendo que vayan no se pierde nada con intentar
reviews

James Fuller

January 06, 2018
What a great place. Feando the owner is a top notch car guy! I enjoyed meeting you and your team I wish continued success for you!
reviews

Jesus Carrasco

April 06, 2019
I came all the way down from Cottonwood and the service I recieved along with the well kept vehicled they carry, I could not be happier than I am with my purchase of my 2008 Toyota Tundra. Highly reccommend them for your next purchase. Feando the owner will find a great deal for you and Oswaldo will too. Best dealer Ive been to.
reviews

Jocelyn Sanchez

October 13, 2018
Great service! pleased with the staff. They're awesome!
reviews

Jorge O Macklis

December 15, 2018
Redcar network, encontraras personal que hablan tu idioma, que son expertos en la materia automotriz y sobretodo que te ofrecen un excelente servicico a clientes. Te explican y te llevan de la mano en todo el proceso de la compra de su carro, desde elegir el carro, buscarte el financiamiento que mas te convenga y lo mejor...es que te hacen sentir como en familia desde que llegas al lote de carros, no te presionan para que compres, ni tratan de ofrecerte algo solmente para vender. Ofrecen carros usados de buena calidad y con una garantia inigualable....por esto y mas REDCAR NETWORK es el lote de carros # 1 del todo el valle de Phoenix!!!!
reviews

Juan Y. Erika Reyna

November 17, 2018
Recomiendo red caetwork por q los caros salen muy buenos y muy baratos y los agentes muy amables
reviews

Katie Duke

February 25, 2018
I just bought a car today. A 2010 chevy malibu, it was an awesome experience. Normally I hate car shopping even more so with two kids in tow. The staff was amazing. My son is a ball of energy, and they never got irritated when he got too loud. I watched as they juggled numerous customers, giving them the same exact service. The agent answered every question, and explained every detail. He also worked very hard to get us the best deal. The best car buying experience I've ever had. I will be going back for our next vehicle, you just can't find a car dealership like this anymore. It was just amazing.
reviews

Leticia Murillo

July 19, 2018
Loved it
reviews

Maggie Marin

June 29, 2019
Recommended 100% high quality service, haven't meet another dealer to help out after warranty had expired, not every owner takes time to personally help the client Well amaze Feando did not to talk about Oswaldo best seller ever.
reviews

Maricela Maru

July 17, 2019
Went in Yesterday, as soo. As I got there I was helped by Oswaldo and Feando! They helped us with everything! We got out of there with the car I had been looking and they made everything happened within 1 hour!! I highly recommend this place when looking for a vehicle! Great customer service!!!
reviews

Marisol Godinez

July 03, 2019
Estoy muy feliz de haber elegido este lugar para comprar mi carro. Todo el equipo es tan amable!! Definitivamente recomendados!!
reviews

Miguel Esidoro

January 23, 2018
reviews

Mikayla Adrianna Aguilar

November 17, 2018
GREAT EXPIERANCE. JORGE IS THE BEST!
reviews

Ralph S. Beecher

February 17, 2019
you know I would recommend redcar Network to anybody who is seriously looking for a car I went in today and I bought a 2014 Ford Expedition and the staff and the owner or right on they did a super righteous job by me and I want to say thank you publicly
reviews

Raymond Aguirre

February 03, 2018
Bought a used Acura here that not only looks great for the year, but also runs fantastic! There was a small issue with the rack and pinion that was immediately resolved once I addressed the issue with Feando and his mechanic. I highly reccomend them!
reviews

Shauna Beebe

August 11, 2019
We had a great experience with the RedCar Network.. Antonio was incresibly helpful, patient, and knowledgable. This was our first car buying experience and he made it very stress free.
0

You have no vehicle saved.