Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Empieza a chatear con nosotros!
número de teléfono inválido
160/160 caracteres restantes. Por favor, introduzca su pregunta

Términos y Condiciones

Acepto recibir mensajes de texto de RedCar Network y entender que no se requiere consentimiento para enviar mensajes de texto para la compra de productos o servicios.

Texto enviado a
Le responderemos de inmediato

Google Reviews


reviews

Jonathan Riggins

May 01, 2019
reviews

Mellisa Michaud

February 12, 2019
Feando was awesome! He was patient and friendly and worked wit me on a great deal. I would recommend him if in need of a great car. Very satisfied wit the service and my sweet new ride!!! ????????
reviews

Fabian Bonilla

October 12, 2019
Great customer service
reviews

Alvaro Palacios

April 02, 2019
reviews

Rafael Fontes

March 16, 2019
Excellent service and prices. Trust me don’t go anywhere else
reviews

Araceli Hernandez

October 20, 2018
Excelente atención y servicio al cliente, he comprado dos carros y me ofrecieron buen trato y pagos a mi alcance . 100% satisfecha se los recomiendo redcar
reviews

Greta Jay

June 30, 2019
AMAZING customer service. The team at Red Car are knowledgeable and super helpful. Best experience I have ever had. I would send EVERYONE there! I found my new Car Home. RedCar!
reviews

J Wallo

January 25, 2019
Fe was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my car buying experience and no bs. Highly highly recommend dealing with him and I will go back to him next time I’m looking for a vehicle.
reviews

Shauna Beebe

August 13, 2019
We had our first car buying experience here and it was wonderful. Feando assisted us in choosing a great vehicle for our family and our budget. He was super friendly, patient, and not pushy in the least.
reviews

oscar villa

October 07, 2019
Great prices and good service
reviews

alex medina

June 25, 2018
Great service!
reviews

Philip Lamb

December 08, 2017
RedCar network helped my family find a car that met our needs. They were professional and helpful throughout the entire process. They also made us a competitive offer on our trade.
reviews

Marc Rivas

October 29, 2019
reviews

Ben Ila

February 19, 2019
Jorge and Feando where exceptional, transparent and went above and beyond with helping me with my vehicle purchase. Had a great experience and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle!
reviews

Tony Torres

July 07, 2018
Great customer service by the office manager and staff
reviews

Joe Watson

December 28, 2017
Got me financed, staff was wonderful. Great buying experience and it didn't take all day to buy my car!
reviews

Alyssa Castillo

February 20, 2019
Thank you for all the help you have giving us! I appreciate all the kindness. Also appreciate the great staff!
reviews

luis martnez home

April 07, 2019
Muy buen dealer excelente compra hice con ellos recomendado 100%
reviews

Vanessa Sorrentino

October 09, 2019
They were very nice and helpful when taking my aunt to find a new car!
reviews

Marcus Santini

December 13, 2018
Customer Service was Excellent, I bought two cars from RedCar and staff was amazing. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.
reviews

jasha giramur

March 18, 2019
Long review but.. Feando (owner) was AWESOME!!! Not only did he meet with me on a Sunday(!), but he also stayed 3 hours past his closing time to help me get into a car of my choosing! He was very friendly which I admire because it made the whole process less intimidating than I thought it would be based on my experience with other dealerships. I was unsure of my chances but he went above and beyond to help me and his efforts and time are greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend this establishment to everyone. Thanks again Feando!
reviews

Roberto Flores

October 29, 2019
Best place to buy a car ???? they have the best costumer service , I really recommend this place!
reviews

Steez Visuals

August 25, 2018
RedCar Has Great Service. Super Friendly Staff. Very Professional
reviews

B. Mckinney

July 11, 2019
Great customer service and decent prices. Bought a ‘04 Toyota Corolla. They made the experience quick and simple. I would recommend them if you are looking for a reliable used car.
reviews

Zachary Gutierrez

September 15, 2018
Great experience and great customer service. Very helpful for a first time buyer like myself. I really recommend you to come down.
reviews

Olivia Arnold

May 18, 2019
Brisni and Feando were so helpful. I came in to get a car and of course my credit was so so but they helped me out. They really put the effort into me getting a car I want. Thank you guys!
reviews

Yesinia Molina

November 17, 2018
reviews

kenny oliver

October 18, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Feando, the owner, works really hard to get you an amazing deal and sells great quality vehicles. I recommend everyone who is looking to buy a used car to come here!
reviews

Raymond Lovato

September 17, 2019
I have to admit . This is one of the best places to get a car from because getting a car is not like any other experience you could just get everyday and Red Car Network is there for you 100 % through the whole thing making sure that you find the right car for you ...Thank You Red Car Network ....
reviews

Santana Valdez

March 18, 2019
Feando was very honest and friendly. He has a good buisness ethnic and we appreciate the whole team as well. Definitely plan on using Red Car for future purchases. Thank you! I have no regrets and feel good about my purchase ?
reviews

gustavo silva

August 22, 2018
Vengan y compren su carro amables y fácil con buenas opciones de compra
reviews

andrew sooter

September 21, 2018
The crew in this place are awesome. They will negotiate and take care of you.
reviews

Salvador Campos

April 08, 2019
(Translated by Google) Good deal (Original) Buentrato
reviews

jennisvlogs x

June 22, 2019
i called alot of places shopping around for a new car and this dealership was the only one that would accommodate me for being at my job for only a month the experience was amazing great customer service would recommend to anyone!
reviews

Arturo Garcia

November 28, 2018
reviews

Kave Man

October 06, 2018
Hello. I got a Toyota Tundra for a good price. I like it. And the guy helped me get the truck when other dealerships couldn't or tricked me. This guy Feando helped me out alot. Easy. Helped me understand what im singing since im a first time buyer. Good spot to get a ride.
reviews

chuck hayes

November 02, 2019
Feando was absolutely amazing!!! Made my deal extremely easy. One of the better purchased I have made. I would definitely recommend doing business with RedCarNwtwork!!
reviews

Ruby Ueki

March 18, 2019
reviews

Kayla Porteous

August 19, 2018
Me and my fiance bought a Chevy today Feando was great thanks alot ...
reviews

Ismael Vega

November 15, 2018
Muy bien servicio al cliente. Oswaldo me ayudo mucho para poder aprovarme con una financiera y encontrar un vehículo de excelente calidad. Ya compre mi Tahoe 2008 que me encanto. Recomiendo que vengan aqui, estan para ayudar a la comunidad hispana.
reviews

Matty Hui

July 07, 2018
The owner and the staff are amazing! They helped us to get our "Pup" Mobile - Chevy Suburban that will allow us to take all our 10 dogs to trips for real! I am so glad that we stopped at RedCar Network. I will definitely recommend this place if you are searching for a vehicle. Just tell them what you need and they will do the best to get you there.
reviews

todd russo

December 16, 2017
Great experience all around
reviews

Luci Aguirre

July 01, 2018
Awesome place to purchase a car. The owner was easy to deal with, he made my buying experience pleasant & super fast! I would recommend this place highly!!
reviews

Ismeal Morales

August 30, 2018
Very friendly honest people made buying a car a simple easy process would highly recommend anyone to come talk to them
reviews

Alan Minto

January 02, 2019
Excellent service by the owner Feando who helped me through the whole process. I am very happy with my GMC Denali.
reviews

Cameron Grafton

August 06, 2019
Great experience. Went out of their way to help us and make us feel welcome. Will be coming back at a later time to look for a second vehicle.
reviews

wendy Wheeler

March 01, 2019
I had a really good fast experience buying a car from redcar
reviews

Armando Davila

March 01, 2018
Had a good experience Im a first time buyer Feando was able to qualify me for a Chrysler 300 2012 !! Wooohooo
reviews

Selene Marroquin

March 09, 2019
Fue una experiencia muy bonita los a tendieron muy bien el señor Jorge es un bien vendor con muchas atenciónes todos mil gracias red car
reviews

Jennifer Saenz

November 10, 2018
reviews

Alejandro Torres

July 27, 2019
reviews

Bianca Montanez

March 04, 2019
Great customer service, really happy with the car I got I been wanting to get for a long time . Really recommend this place really good vehicles and specially the service they provide for you (:
reviews

Sally Croyle

December 21, 2018
Great staff, incredible quality inventory. Highly recommend for your next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Antonio Olivas

December 18, 2018
Great staff!
reviews

Mayra Cruz

August 01, 2018
Amazing team.. thanks to the owner Feando he went above and beyond to help us get into a certified used car..we are extremely greatful for everything that he did to help us get into a new(used)car..we will for sure be purchasing another vehicle from him ..I highly recommend them if you have no credit, or bad credit, they will do anything in their power to help you get the car you want...
reviews

Raymond Cruz

August 22, 2018
I truly recommend Red Car Network great service. Thanks to Sheila Apointe
reviews

John Tibbetts

August 21, 2019
Thus dealership is a top notch dealer the owner Feando is a real life honest car man he takes care of his customers and makes the car buying experience enjoyable and easy thank you to him and his staff!!!
reviews

monica juan

April 28, 2019
Buenas a todos mi experencia con Red Car dealer ship was great. Customer service was awesome i will recommend my friends and family to visit Red Car and meet with the owner he will help you all the way.
reviews

Miguel Pina

February 20, 2019
reviews

D Manseau

July 28, 2019
So I’m my experience, there are two reasons people write reviews. They either love it or hate it. Let me start off by saying I did not purchase a vehicle. I did however come in with my Four children.. ask a bunch of obnoxious questions along with my kids explaining their sleep over plans they had with new future vehicles... I did test drive then went a step further and took the vehicle to my mechanic. I also had my kids walking around like they owned the place.. changing the channel to cartoons, eating their starbursts, popsicles! Lol this was a great experience. Made taking 4 kids to one parent car shopping not miserable. Which is almost impossible without bribery. The staff worked hard to put smiles on and make us comfortable. The integrity of this company is one that needs to be recognized.
reviews

Kim Marsh

December 13, 2018
I had a friendly experience here the staff doesn’t pressure you. The prices are amazing, I highly recommend you come buy your next vehicle here. The office manager Bristny was very helpful I appreciate her very much.
reviews

Jose Cervantes

March 30, 2019
Very friendly and fast service
reviews

Jose Lopez

October 18, 2018
Just bought my first car with them a 2015 Nissan Sentra. The staff is very friendly and worked hard to get me a great deal for being a first time buyer. I recommend everyone to come buy from them.
reviews

Fidel Aguiniga

November 10, 2018
reviews

Edith Moran

September 21, 2018
Very helpful people ' took very well of us as cuatomers yayy ! I went home with a good car .
reviews

Greg Stein

June 18, 2018
Feando is professional and helpful in finding you the right vehicle. He can go to auction for you to save you money. Highly recommend Feando and the RedCar Network.
reviews

Jennifer W

June 02, 2019
I had an awesome experience with Feando and his team. My credit isn't great, and he worked hard with getting me a car. Feando wasn't pushy, but helpful, and very upfront and honest through the whole process. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him.
reviews

Idalia Altamirano

October 15, 2018
Great dealership, great customer service loved how I was treated. I would definitely recommend this place as a first option when purchasing a car. Exelente agencia de carros, y el trato al cliente mis respetos exelente servicio al cliente. Definitivamente recomiendo este lugar como primera opción en ir en busca de comprar un carro. Muy agradecida por el buen precio, buen trato y exelente servicio al cliente. El trato k todos deseamos recibir.
reviews

Alfonso Valencia

February 05, 2019
El trato salio todo bien, todo lo que me habían platicado asi fue no te cuentan mentiras y estoy muy satisfecho con mi compra. Muchas gracias a Feando.
reviews

Isaias Osuna

February 28, 2019
Awesome service
reviews

Katie Duke

February 25, 2018
AMAZING JOB! Great inventory, the customer service is amazing in hospitality, and the staff worked very hard for us getting the best deal. Best car buying experience, and I will definitely be a repeat customer.
reviews

Alicia Spradlin

November 12, 2019
Redcar network is such an amazing place to get your next vehicle at!!!! They went above and beyond to help us....we will definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone ????
reviews

Javier Garcia

March 11, 2019
Muy buen servicio al cliente. Me gusto mucho como me trataron Oswaldo y el dueño Feando.
reviews

marcelo navarro

October 17, 2018
reviews

Jay Sanchez

October 13, 2018
Was NOT a disappointment. Great fast service! Definatly recommend!
reviews

Guillermo Rocha

March 10, 2019
Los tratos son buenos I te atienden muy bien
reviews

Jeremy Chacon

April 27, 2019
We stopped by to look at a vehicle of interest one evening last week. Though we didn’t find what we were looking for that night, Feando was great and his sincerity and honesty were motive enough for us to provide a review of our experience with him. We have twin toddler boys, and Feando was so kind to them, gave them snacks, and really made us all feel comfortable. It’s no wonder he has such great reviews, keep it up!
reviews

Vixay Phonxaylinkham

July 19, 2019
I came from out of state. The owner, Feando, picked me up at the airport with the vehicle I was purchasing. Good people and great deals on their vehicles. I drove it 600 miles back home, so cars are very reliable.
reviews

Elizabeth Bilbao

December 22, 2018
Estoy tan feliz de haber encontrado un excelente lugar con un buen servicio al cliente y excelentes opciones para autos. Me estoy yendo feliz ???? gracias Red Car
reviews

Nubia Duran

June 23, 2018
Compre un carro para mi hijo el trato que recibí fue excelente yo solo di una idea de lo que estaba buscando y ellos buscaron el carro perfecto si un día necesitas un carro ese es el mejor lugar
reviews

Zyara Madrigal

March 15, 2019
Muy amables excelente trabajo muchas gracias súper contenta
reviews

Zella Rodriguez

June 20, 2019
reviews

Velia Meraz

November 17, 2018
Very happy to of come here!
reviews

Lorie Eck

December 21, 2018
Great experience, I highly recommend for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you to Feando for being friendly and giving us an amazing deal.
reviews

Ralph Beecher

February 16, 2019
reviews

Jenna Lee

April 23, 2019
I found RedCar Network on Facebook and fell in love with an 09 GMC Acadia. Feando, the owner helped us from start to finish and was very accommodating and patent when my funding was being troublesome (bank issue not his). He was so helpful that because I was not able to get the car on the day we first saw it he willing offered to met me at Sunset point to deliver the car as I live in northe Arizona. I highly recommend them and hope to do more business with them as my parents are now jealous of my new car and want one too. I have to say thought, the absolutely best thing of it all is the new car smell, I don't know what they use but I don't ever what to get out of my car again!!!!
reviews

Mike DeMore

December 08, 2017
Great inventory and warranty included.
reviews

Angel Arreola

June 16, 2019
reviews

Sam Max

February 28, 2019
Awesome place. Awesome people.
reviews

Roberto Castillo

February 02, 2019
Muy buen servicio por Jorge. Me encanta mi 2011 Ford F150. Los recomiendo para su proxima compra de carro.
reviews

Ericka Gonzalez

February 28, 2019
Great service, fast and easy very friendly atmosphere felt welcomed and got a great 1st car for my son !!
reviews

Connor Langston

March 16, 2019
Fast easy service
reviews

Zombie Cigar Reviews

July 07, 2018
Redcar has great honest service. I was in and out with peice of mind. Excellent customer service and very stright forward so you know with out a doubt what you are getting. I will definitely recommend Redcar to anyone in need of a vehicle.
reviews

Miguel Gallegos

October 03, 2019
The staff was friendly and was able to help me find a car that fits my needs in a timely manner. I never felt pressured and the entire process went smoothly and quicker than I had anticipated. I definitely feel great about my purchase here!
reviews

Dan Donaldson

February 01, 2019
Great customer service and easy to work with!
reviews

Mario Hernandez

November 17, 2018
Excelente servicio al cliente, los recomiendo mucho
reviews

Dylan Knight

March 26, 2019
They wer quick and friendly and even went down on the price for me
reviews

Z Lewis

February 13, 2019
reviews

KAren Plunk

July 14, 2018
Feando was Great...honest from the get go. Anyone looking for a car should give him a call or visit.
reviews

Jackie Daugustine

June 16, 2019
Redcar network was amazing to work with they were able to get me in to my new car within a great timely manner and they really made us feel comfortable with our purchase.
reviews

anthony aguinaga

February 05, 2019
Awesome business highly recommend!!!
reviews

sandra martinez

August 31, 2018
Muy bonita experiencia!! Son muy amables
reviews

Scott Sparks

August 25, 2019
Feando is the best!!! Me and my wife just purchased a 2010 nissan murano and it was easy and quick!! Everybody at red car was polite and we did not feel pressured. Thank you Feando we love our first car purchase
reviews

Sandra Michel

February 08, 2019
Exelente trato, siempre al pendiente de uno, muy atentosiiii lo recomiendo muchisimoiiii
reviews

alejandra carrizosa

June 29, 2018
Great customer service and great communication whit customers always trying to help you out to get the best price and excellent quality on car Definitely recommended
reviews

Waldo Lujan

February 28, 2019
Amazing service. They helped me get a good reliable car. I am very glad my expiriences.
reviews

Robert Shamhart

July 28, 2019
Had been truck hunting for quite some time and getting the run a round and lied to looking on the public forums and websites for buying and selling. We live up in Pine/Strawberry, AZ and Phoenix is a long ways to go, (200 miles give or take), on a maybe, only to kill a whole day driving down there only to lea the vehicle was sold or it was not as they described it. Finally came across a truck I liked on the RedCar Network auto sales located at 2510 E. Bell Rd. in Phoenix. I spoke with a very courteous, polite and professional man named Feando Acosta. Feando was very honest and straight forward and it was 111 degrees outside. His entire staff was conceed if we needed a bottle of cold water, to come in and get out of the heat and so on. The whole atmosphere here is very laid back, no high pressure or system house tactics. In short they make feel right at home. Very hospitable. Also I might add that Feando was busier than a cat in a houseful of mice, bouncing all over the lot waiting on customers and giving each one total attention,answering all questions and polite service. The truck was clean as a whistle and was very good quality and runs like a top. When it came time to do the deal it was very low key, laid back and no intense wheeling and dealing or arm wrestling. I wish I could remember the name of the lady who took care of our title and registration work. She too was very pleasant, nice and calm. Also his lot man. Extremely nice and helpful. All in all this is an excellent group of people. I will highly recommend these folks for quality vehicles at a fair price and excellent customer service.
reviews

az Beltran

February 20, 2018
Buena persona excelente trato y Buenos precios sin duda
reviews

Elva Gomez

January 24, 2019
Excelente servicio Son muy amables y profesionales
reviews

YI Squad

August 28, 2018
Muy buen servicio y muy buenos carros... Gracias Sheyla
reviews

sheila aponte

August 27, 2018
LOVE REDCAR NETWORK GOT MY SECOND CAR FROM HERE AND LIKE I ALWAYS SAID FERNADO YOUR THE BEST THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR HELP ATT SHEILA Y ARTURO
reviews

Chris Sanders

May 01, 2019
Feando did an excellent job with getting me into a 2011 Hyundai Sonata very quickly today.
reviews

Laura Boron

August 21, 2019
We bought a BMW from Feando today and I have never been so impressed with a salesman with manners and honesty he took care of us above and beyond any of my expectations. We thank you RedCar and the staff you made our life a little bit better today!!!!
reviews

Jasmin Luna

January 19, 2019
Great service and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
reviews

Darryl Mccorkle Sr

June 07, 2019
The red car network is the best I got an great car an there nice people and they have an fast process good on everything five stars
reviews

Chris Hardy

October 18, 2018
I bought a 2008 Ford F150 Crewcab and I couldnt be happier. Great service by the staff. Thank you to Bristny, Feando, Oswaldo, and Jorge.
reviews

Jayson Harbort

February 20, 2019
They worked with me getting the car I wanted very fast.
reviews

Clifford Frazier

September 01, 2019
Thank you an your staff for being so help full an fair.
reviews

mangesh wagh

April 15, 2018
Amazing experience. Great person to deal with.
reviews

Alejandro Cortez

March 17, 2019
Really good service real easy people to talk to. They will work with you no matter what. They’ll go the extra mile to get you in a vehicle. They also have really good inventory. Ask for Oswaldo or George. Real good guys!
reviews

Giorgi Topouria

October 17, 2019
By far one of the greatest car buying experience! Feando is just fantastic - extremely honest and helpful! Sold me a great car at a great price! ... and overall - it’s been a very, bery pleasant transaction and interaction! He is somebody you wanna be friends with! Also, he provided 3000 mile warranty at no cost! Absolutely happy with the car and the experience! Highly, highly recommend! Don’t go anywhere else!
reviews

Bill Lindberg

November 17, 2018
Great experience! Feando got us the perfect vehicle. When he says he is going to do something, you can count on him following through. Have recommend to many friends and family.
reviews

Eduardo Ramirez

October 16, 2018
Compre un 2014 Jeep Cherokee y esta muy bueno y bonito El carro. Voy a regresar por otro vehiculo, specificamente un Chevy Silverado. Tienen muy buen servicio Al cliente se los recomiendo.
reviews

Adrian Arevalo

August 27, 2018
reviews

Marisela Villa

September 15, 2019
Nice service and great experience.
reviews

Claytonuii Manycows

November 17, 2018
reviews

Denise Hernandez

November 06, 2019
Great experience thanks to Oswaldo and Feando!
reviews

Antonio Penuelas

April 08, 2019
Muy buen servicio al cliente en este local. Acabo de comprar una 2011 Chevy Silverado y me dieron el mejor trato. Los recomiendo para su próxima compra de vehículos.
reviews

Nick Santana

January 26, 2019
I had been looking around for awhile, and have had some bad experiences with other places, but RedCar has been great! No games, just straight up people who want to get you the vehicle you're looking for. Oswaldo got right back to me with the info I needed, Bristny got everything ready to check out, and Feando made everything super quick and easy to get me home with my truck! The prices are great, and I couldn't be happier.
reviews

Minerva Peralta

October 12, 2019
Friendly staff. Honest people . Attentive . They answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them.
reviews

Ramiro Mandujano

November 17, 2018
Muy buen servicio, son muy hamables con todos sus clientes. Ya recibi mi pavo gratis por haber comprado un carro con ellos.
reviews

elda ortiz

March 06, 2019
Gracias al Sr. Feado y su equipo. Fue genial trabajar con alguien que entendió mis objetivos financieros y el uso del crédito. Siempre respondí cuando estaba llamando o enviando mensajes de texto. RedCar Network es el tipo de compañía con el que quiero volver a hacer negocios. Gracias RedCar Network!!!
reviews

Hessam Rahimian

April 24, 2019
Superb example of a professional outfit! From sale & financing aspect of automotive to service.
reviews

Jeanne Handley

October 29, 2019
Would give 10 stars if listed! As a senior it can be extremely challenging to find someone to trust me in finding a car to purchase. I was looking for a very specific used vehicle that I could be sure was a safe purchase.. I found Feando Acosta at RedCar Network and immediately felt I was in safe hands. This young man went above and beyond in finding the vehicle. Once located, he, went to great effort to make sure it was in excellent condition and was with me when I accepted the delivery to assure all was as promised. I found Mr. Acosta to be an honest, highly motivated, principled, individual and highly recommend his service!
reviews

Jose Cruz

October 19, 2018
The service they gave me today was amazing and the staff was so friendly and they treated me like family.
reviews

Ashly Rosas

November 07, 2018
Best place to buy a car! Extremely happy and blessed for the people who helped me get a car. Brisny the front desk assistance was so welcoming from the beginning and was very attentive to all questions I had. Feando Acosta was an absolute sweet honest hard working man who helped me get a killer deal on my Nissan Sentra he did everything he could to get me in a GREAT budget. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is in the process of searching for a car. Thank you so much red car auto network!
reviews

Nita Hill

April 28, 2018
The owner and the staff are professional. The will do all they can to get you in a car. If you have not so great credit a best place to start. The owner stands by his word. I will be a repeat customer.
reviews

Erika 031005

February 19, 2018
Compre ayer una toyota, el personal fue muy amable, hicieron todo por hacer mi compra facil, y me atendieron con mucha calidez humana
reviews

Josh Reed

January 03, 2019
They care about people. Not you're history... Truly thankful for their staff and crew...A true Blessing ??
reviews

Mikayla Aguilar

November 17, 2018
This place is the freaking BEST! JORGE is awesome. Gave me a deal WAY under asking price. AMAZING!
reviews

Vanessa Rivera

July 18, 2019
Amazing people especially Feando quick in and out no bull straight to the point . Bristny she is a sweet heart and quick at her job .
reviews

Meghan Rodgers

January 24, 2019
Hands down the best used car dealership in Phoenix! I never thought I’d experience truly being treated like family with a dealer, but Feando is amazing! I’m new to the car buying experience so he made sure to walk me through everything, was quick to ensure minor repairs were taken care of and was very polite every step of the way. I’ve since recommended him to family and friends. If you’re looking for a quality used vehicle, go to Red Car!
reviews

Julio Villela

October 22, 2018
Yo compre aquí un Nissan Murano y un Toyota Candy y me gustaron mucho. Tienen muy buen servicio atienden a la gente adecuadamente. Gracias a Oswaldo Feando y a Bristny
reviews

Alex Mendoza

August 31, 2018

Facebook Reviews


reviews

James Fuller

January 06, 2018
What a great place. Feando the owner is a top notch car guy! I enjoyed meeting you and your team I wish continued success for you!
reviews

Angela Mia

April 12, 2018
Fantastic deals!!! Honest and upfront pricing. The owner, Feando, is so professional and goes above and beyond for his clients. I highly recommend this company.
reviews

Diana Aguilar

May 12, 2018
reviews

Leticia Murillo

July 19, 2018
Loved it
reviews

Jorge O Macklis

December 15, 2018
Redcar network, encontraras personal que hablan tu idioma, que son expertos en la materia automotriz y sobretodo que te ofrecen un excelente servicico a clientes. Te explican y te llevan de la mano en todo el proceso de la compra de su carro, desde elegir el carro, buscarte el financiamiento que mas te convenga y lo mejor...es que te hacen sentir como en familia desde que llegas al lote de carros, no te presionan para que compres, ni tratan de ofrecerte algo solmente para vender. Ofrecen carros usados de buena calidad y con una garantia inigualable....por esto y mas REDCAR NETWORK es el lote de carros # 1 del todo el valle de Phoenix!!!!
reviews

Jesus Carrasco

April 06, 2019
I came all the way down from Cottonwood and the service I recieved along with the well kept vehicled they carry, I could not be happier than I am with my purchase of my 2008 Toyota Tundra. Highly reccommend them for your next purchase. Feando the owner will find a great deal for you and Oswaldo will too. Best dealer Ive been to.
reviews

Katie Duke

February 25, 2018
I just bought a car today. A 2010 chevy malibu, it was an awesome experience. Normally I hate car shopping even more so with two kids in tow. The staff was amazing. My son is a ball of energy, and they never got irritated when he got too loud. I watched as they juggled numerous customers, giving them the same exact service. The agent answered every question, and explained every detail. He also worked very hard to get us the best deal. The best car buying experience I've ever had. I will be going back for our next vehicle, you just can't find a car dealership like this anymore. It was just amazing.
reviews

Jocelyn Sanchez

October 13, 2018
Great service! pleased with the staff. They're awesome!
reviews

Raymond Aguirre

February 03, 2018
Bought a used Acura here that not only looks great for the year, but also runs fantastic! There was a small issue with the rack and pinion that was immediately resolved once I addressed the issue with Feando and his mechanic. I highly reccomend them!
reviews

Maggie Marin

June 29, 2019
Recommended 100% high quality service, haven't meet another dealer to help out after warranty had expired, not every owner takes time to personally help the client Well amaze Feando did not to talk about Oswaldo best seller ever.
reviews

Mikayla Adrianna Aguilar

November 17, 2018
GREAT EXPIERANCE. JORGE IS THE BEST!
reviews

Ralph S. Beecher

February 17, 2019
you know I would recommend redcar Network to anybody who is seriously looking for a car I went in today and I bought a 2014 Ford Expedition and the staff and the owner or right on they did a super righteous job by me and I want to say thank you publicly
reviews

Juan Y. Erika Reyna

November 17, 2018
Recomiendo red caetwork por q los caros salen muy buenos y muy baratos y los agentes muy amables
reviews

Maricela Maru

July 17, 2019
Went in Yesterday, as soo. As I got there I was helped by Oswaldo and Feando! They helped us with everything! We got out of there with the car I had been looking and they made everything happened within 1 hour!! I highly recommend this place when looking for a vehicle! Great customer service!!!
reviews

Shauna Beebe

August 11, 2019
We had a great experience with the RedCar Network.. Antonio was incresibly helpful, patient, and knowledgable. This was our first car buying experience and he made it very stress free.
reviews

Marisol Godinez

July 03, 2019
Estoy muy feliz de haber elegido este lugar para comprar mi carro. Todo el equipo es tan amable!! Definitivamente recomendados!!
reviews

Miguel Esidoro

January 23, 2018
reviews

Gustavo Silva

August 23, 2018
hoy me Di el gusto gracias a mis amigos de red car network el trato y la imagen que me dieron fue de experiencia y hacen su trabajo al 100 les recomiendo que vayan no se pierde nada con intentar
reviews

Ashly Martinez

November 07, 2018
This place was the best place I could have chosen to get my car! Brisny the front desk assistant was so welcoming from the moment I walked in very attentive to all questions I had! Feando Acosta who helped me with my car deal was the sweetest most caring honest person, he made getting a car the easiest experience, I am blessed to have been recommended this place. I highly recommend it to anyone in search of a car. Thank you RedCar for everything!
reviews

Guillermo Aguilar

May 06, 2018
reviews

Alejandra Escobosa Carrizosa

June 29, 2018
Excelente servicio
0

No tiene ningún vehículo guardado.